Turn down for…Covfefe?

gr

Hello, darlings!

I have to begin by saying IT’s cord necklace is one of my favorite accessories ever…and finding this one? Well, it was absolutely confefe. Hah! I may not like the President too much, but he gave me a good laugh with that one. Auto-correct fail? Half-asleep tweeting? Who knows? Who cares?! We’ve all been in that spot where a word comes out wrong and for once, he had a sense of humor about it. Good on him .

More gorgeousness straight from the Jersey Shore 2 Event! I think you can tell how much I love everything from here. It’s just really wonderful. I know a lot of events have wonderful designers, but I think this one has a lot of the best. I won’t bore you too much with my usual chit chat, I’ll get right to it. Enjoy, have fun and as always, let me know what you think!

Also, if you see me in-world, guys, you can say hello! ‚̧ I love to meet new people!

Available @ Jersey Shore 2:

Dress: Suma Dress Sea Exclusive

Glasses: *Merlific* Summer loving Glasses (Comes with a wearable version and one that hangs on your shirt/dress)

Necklace: !IT! – Cord Necklace – Covfefe

Shoes: !TLB – Justine Wedges w/ HUD

Pose: IE. Vogue 2

Sim: Furillen

