Feeling So Blue Without You…

Snapshot_035

The Jersey Shore 2 continues to deliver, guys! This cute ensemble is from ‘Sevyn East‘, a brand you guys know is near and dear to my heart. I absolutely love the clothes I find there and now that there’s this adorable summer look, I can even rock it on beach days. I don’t know about you, but I always love when there’s a transparent look; I think it’s amazing and so creative.  This outfit is called Jelly & Jam!

I’m hanging out at Baja Norte, which is one of my favorite photography sims; I swear, I’m just going to move there. But I wanted to show you this outfit and get you on the move! Get yourself over to JS2. It’s the best thing to do. With The Arcade at full capacity, you need something else to do whilst you’re waiting for your Hammer TP hud to do its magic, right?

Well, here you go! Go to the Jersey Shore! Get your summer on! ❤

Summer is Here!

xa.jpg

Have you guys hit up the Jersey Shore 2?! There are so many amazing designers there and I think you’d be silly to miss it. Jersey Shore 2 Event Texture
What I’m wearing here is Sammi from Black Rose Designs, but you can find it at JS2! 😀

I’m also wearing two features from SlackGirl!
::SG:: Kamila BENTO Rings
::SG:: Metrico MeshNails VISTA-MAITREYA-TUTY-SLINK BENTO

My shoes are a gift from the ever fabulous Hucci. They’re called “Highgate” Sandal. You should definitely check them out and always visit. Eboni is always putting out amazing designs and they’re gorgeous. Don’t miss out!

Body: Belleza Freya
Eyes: .ID. Darkest Browns
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte
Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head
Hands: Vista Bento
Hair: Truth: Kare [May Group gift]
Pose: HERA – ((Bento)) Rock On