Yo-ho, a Sneak Peek for you!

xxx

Psssst….

I’ve got a sneak peek for you here for the June round of the FitMesh Designers Expose! The new round starts on Thursday and I’ll be posting more previews for you later today and tomorrow. Of course, I’ll post on Thursday too. I can’t believe its June already! But it’s perfect because this cute ensemble is summer ready! It includes the top and the shorts; all you need do is slip on a pair of flip flops and you’re ready for some summertime fun. I don’t know about you guys, but I live in flip flops. I hate to wear regular shoes during the summer. Sandals, flip flops, you get the idea. You’re going to love this; it comes in practically every mesh body available out there; so you should add this to your ‘must have’ list! 😉

gold-divider-badass-book-reviews-ohOybC-clipart

Snapshot_015

Aren’t these cute? I wish my nails were this stylish in RL, lol!

Body: Belleza Freya
Eyes: .ID. Darkest Browns
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte
Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head
Hands: Vista Bento

Hair: Exile:: Southern Shade Naturals

Rings: [*K*] Boho Rings Collection for bento hands
Nails:[FORMANAILS] Ballerina Points

Outfit: ~*Moolala*~ Tyra Outfit @ FitMesh Designers Expose 

Leave a Reply

