Summer Feels

collagexxToday was a nerd day for me. It’s so bloody hot here in Florida and it’s rather miserable. Humidity, mid-nineties, all of that. With that in mind, ice cream was the first thought. I was a woman on a mission and I was glad that I found some. Four scoops of frozen yumminess! (I couldn’t eat four if I tried, lol.)

In my search for things to do, I came upon this lovely little arcade. While all of you are going bonkers for The Arcade next month, I am going to be mastering my skee ball skills. It’s 1L to play and you could always just buy the machine for your home if you wanted. (I’m pretty sure Lor would shoot me if I tried to fit an entire arcade in our living room. Then again? Maybe not.)

As you can see in the image below, I didn’t do so well and I’m a bit embarrassed. Oh well, at least I had ice cream and they had air conditioning.  Down below are my usual details and I decided to go a little different this time; save for adding a border on the one image, these pictures aren’t edited.  Not entirely sure if I’ll leave them like this again, but why not?

Snapshot_003

Body: Belleza Freya
Eyes: .ID. Moody
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte
Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head
Hands: Vista Bento

Rings:Astralia Galaxy! (Silver)
Nails [Hands]:Astralia
– Compatible mesh nails system (Vista/Slink) PACK 2 [Lipstick]

shirt: ~*Moolala*~ Female Tee (Pinup Snow White)
Jeanssass [she bad bootleg jeans](Available @The Thrift Shop!)

Leave a Reply

