Get Your Freak On!

xx

I’m not one to usually sport such an outfit, I know. But sometimes it is fun to change things up. Fashion is fluid; you can do one thing one day and then something entirely the next. With that said, I got a little freaky with this ensemble. I even went to a sim where there are clowns….guys. I HATE clowns. They creep me out. However, the bright colored sim seemed a perfect place to channel my clown princess of crime. Eat your heart out, Harley Quinn!

➵Body: Slink Hourglass
➵Eyes: .ID. Moody
➵Hands: Vista Bento
➵Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte
➵Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head
➵Hands: Vista Bento
➵Feet: Slink High
➵Nails [Hands]:Astralia – Compatible mesh nails system (Vista/Slink) [lipstick]
➵Hair: [RA] Harley 

➵Top, Skirt & Boots: La Belle . INGENUE. – Freak Show

Leave a Reply

