Chillin’ like a villain.

x1

Sometimes…a blogger just wants to not take pictures and doesn’t want to find places to go. Sometimes, she just wants to stay home and that’s what happened here. None of the sims I have in my landmarks folder seemed to work and I didn’t want to go looking. So, here I am! I’m home. As you can see, I didn’t really get dolled up; my hair is in a braid, jeans, an oversized sweater. I don’t even have my rings on! Just my earrings, but I took those off too. No, it was a stay in the house and listen to Bowie kind of day.

If you’re loving my couch, you can get it at High V, for $100L, if I remember correctly. It’s one of those amazing little stores that you find and just fall in love with. It’s got a lot of pop culture stuff in there–it’s where I got my Captain America rug too. It’s a gem of a store and I think you’d all really enjoy it if you’re looking for that je ne sais quoi for your home.

➵Body: Slink Hourglass
➵Eyes: .ID. Moody
➵Hands: Vista Bento
➵Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte
➵Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head
➵Hands: Vista Bento
➵Feet: Slink High
➵Nails [Hands]:Astralia – Compatible mesh nails system (Vista/Slink) [lipstick]
➵Hair: Exile: Iron Maiden

➵Shirt: La Belle . INGENUE. – Sunday maxi sweater
➵Pants: :::Sn@tch Camp Relaxed Fit Jeans (All Colors):::

➵Toe Polish: Hello Dave: Pepperoni! [group gift]

R.Icielli:  Gem Earrings

➵Couch: [high v.](home) ziggy stardust sofa

Leave a Reply

