Ironic.

collagewqewqeEven though it’s Thursday night, I felt like getting dolled up and hitting the club. I looked through my closet and I decided on this little get up, which is from ~*Moolala* and is named Natashia. It’s so pretty, isn’t it? I also love how it makes my bum look. I mean…go ahead and look. It definitely enhances what my mama gave me. (Between us, I have no idea where I got my RL arse cause my biological mother was flatter than a pancake. Anyway!)

Well, wouldn’t you know? No one was at the club. Not a soul. It would figure, I finally decide to go out and no one is there. I’m not one to sit idly though! The music was playing and I wanted to dance! Even though no one got to appreciate how adorable this dress is, I did and when I eventually get to one where there’s people, I’m pretty sure that they’ll ask, “Where did you get that?!” And you already know–your girl will sing it from the rooftops.

For now….

My Body:

➵Body: Slink Hourglass
➵Eyes: .ID. Moody
➵Hands: Vista Bento
➵Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte
➵Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head
➵Hands: Vista Bento
➵Nails [Hands]:Astralia – Compatible mesh nails system (Vista/Slink) PACK 2 [Lipstick]
➵Hair: Truth: Kare [May Group gift]

Jewelry: 
➵Rings: Astralia Galaxy! (Silver)

Clothes & Shoes:
➵Dress: *Moolala*-Natashia [Hudded]
➵Shoes: EMPORIUM – Marilyn Heels [I don’t have an updated LM]

Leave a Reply

