Work It Out!

collagewerk

How ya doin’, honey baby?

Let me tell ya’ll, when I got this outfit, I was in love right away. Sevyn East is one of my favorite stores on the grid and I’m loving this outfit too. It’s perfect for hitting the gym or just for a nice day out and about on the beach or whilst you’re doing some fun summer activity. I know not all of you are experiencing summer weather yet and I admit, I’m jealous! It’s been SO hot here in Florida and we also have a lot of brush fires going on. That said, I would love some cooler weather!

At least here on the grid, I can work out and run around in the heat and not break out into a horrible sweat. You guys need to head over to the Twe12lve Event where you can pick up this adorable ensemble. You can get it in pink or in blue. You can always get both and mix and match.

My shoes are a group gift from Hucci, another brand I love. Now for me to give up wearing my heels, you must be amazing and Hucci totally is. I couldn’t help but grin when I realised that they matched perfectly. You can’t go wrong when your whole outfit is on point!

My Body:
➵Body: Belleza Freya
➵Eyes: .ID. Moody
➵Hands: Vista Bento
➵Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte
➵Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head
➵Hands: Vista Bento
➵Nails [Hands]:Astralia – Compatible mesh nails system (Vista/Slink) PACK 2 [Lipstick]

Jewelry: 
Necklace: !IT! – Cord Necklace – Lucky [@The Garage Fair]
➵Rings: Astralia Galaxy! (Silver)

Clothes:

Outfit: SEVYN EAST ST.LATOUR RUNNER
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Bow Sneaker – May 2017 Gift
And here’s a tune for you…

 

 

Leave a Reply

