Wildest Dreams.

collagefd

It was a beachy kind of day for me…I couldn’t help myself. It’s 90* degrees outside and I’d rather be there than bored at home, but that’s beside the point. I wanted to give a shoutout to the lovely makers of this pose, which is called ‘Wildest Dreams’. Now, what I was day dreaming about was something I’ll keep to myself. (Okay, I was thinking about Chris Evans. Y’know, the guy who plays Captain America.) But what I was doing with him? THAT I won’t share. Those are the things that my Wildest Dreams are made of, haha.

Anyway, I think ya’ll should check out Q Poses. Why? Because they make amazing poses and they’re super affordable. They’re really wonderful and if you ever need help, the customer service is fantastic. There’s poses for friends, for couples (which if Lor ever stands still for five minutes, I will display, haha.), solo poses for guys and gals.

Thank you for everything, ya’ll!

Now you guys. Go to Q Poses! .

Leave a Reply

