Touch My Body.

Touch my body, put me on the floor
Wrestle me around, play with me some more
Touch my body, throw me on the bed
I just wanna make you feel like you never did

Touch my body, let me wrap my thighs
All around your waist, just a little taste
Touch my body, know you like my curves
C’mon and give me what I deserve and touch my body

Boy you can put me on you like a brand new white tee
I’ll hug your body tighter than a pair of your jeans
I want you to caress me like a tropical breeze
And float away with you in a Caribbean sea…

-Mariah Carey-Snapshot_056

 

Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive Dark Browns
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte
Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head [50% off!!]
Body: Slink Physique Hourglass
Feet:  Slink Flat Av-Enhance

Nails [Hands]:Astralia – Compatible mesh nails system (Vista/Slink) PACK 2 [Coffin]
RingsAbsolut Vendetta -Juno Bento Rings

Top & Bottom: [Thank you!! <3]
.epoch. jax halter. gold.
.epoch. jax shorts. gold.

Poses: KaTink – Bettie Sets 1 & 2

Hair: Truth: Sadie

Facial Animation HUD: [HD] bento Facial expression

Sim:  [ The Lascivious Estate

Leave a Reply

