Don’tcha?

I know you like me (I know you like me)
I know you do (I know you do)
Thats why whenever I come around shes all over you
And I know you want it (I know you want it)
It’s easy to see (it’s easy to see)
And in the back of your mind
I know you should be home with me
Dont cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me
Dont cha wish your girlfriend was a freak like me
Dont cha, dont cha
Dont cha wish your girlfriend was raw like me
Dont cha wish your girlfriend was fun like me
Dont cha, dont cha
-Pussycat Dolls-

collagedsfasf

Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive Dark Browns
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte
Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head [50% off!!]
Body: Slink Physique Hourglass

Hair: little bones. BornToDie – Ink Dips [Group Gift/ Group is $100L to join.]
Necklace and Earrings: MG -Giselle Opal Set – HOT PINK
DressEyelure Push-Up Dress    Pink  [Thank you!!]
Shoes: EMPORIUM – Marilyn Heels (ADD ME) [I don’t have an LM]
Nails [Hands]:Astralia – Compatible mesh nails system (Vista/Slink) PACK 2 [Coffin]
Nails: [Feet] : Hello Dave: Pepperoni
RingsAbsolut Vendetta -Juno Bento Rings

Pose: FOXCITY. Night Owl Bento Set

Leave a Reply

