Country Roads…

collagezxz

At heart, I’m a country girl. I grew up in Pennsylvania in the Pocono Mountains. Living in Florida, I don’t see mountains…it’s flat here, flat and sandy. I miss mountains, changes of seasons and greenery. I think that’s why when they promoted this sim on The Blogger Hub, I decided to take a gander. I kind of fell in love and I changed from my Carpe Diem outfit into my new duds from Uber and grabbed my bike. The end result was this. L’amour! ❤

A lovely end to a day of exploring…now back to the skybox, where I’ve got 90’s tunes pumpin’ (No Diggity from Blackstreet currently), coffee brewing and Lor will tease me about my incessant shopping and all of that good stuff that he likes to tease me about. C’est la vie. ❤ Wait’ll I tell him I have some couples poses for him to pose on with me.

Cue the grumbles! (He’s a good sport, he indulges me. <3)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Body: Belleza Freya
Eyes: .ID. Moody
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte  [Huge Closing Sale!!]
Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head [50% off!!]
Hands: Vista Bento

Rings: Absolut Vendetta -Juno Bento Rings
Nails: {ZOZ} Drops Soft Polish (Omega)
Necklace: *{Junbug}* Letter C Necklace [Styled like Anne Boleyn’s ‘B’ necklace.]

Hair: Exile::Coming Up Daisies Naturals

Outfit: EVANI – BEA dress / Flowers  @Uber

ShoesPure Poison – Michelle Sandals @Uber

Poses: KaTink: A Little Something
Winx: Hands & Feet 2

Bike: [Con.] Peewee bicycle – army

Tattoo: White Widow Unfriended

Sim: Whimberly

Leave a Reply

