Foxy Lady.

collage23

I wanted to share some more pictures from my little photoshoot last night; I hadn’t realised I had taken so many, but I picked my favorites and made this collage of them. I know I sang Foxcity’s praises last post, but guys, I love this prop. It’s amazing and the poses are from the same set; also, amazing. I really see why people love Bento so much. I feel stupid for having delayed getting in on the hype. It makes me wonder what they’ll come up with next, y’know? (My wallet is sort of crying, “please be slow about it!” Yet, I’m not complaining; I love the innovations. )

Body: Belleza Freya
Eyes: .ID. Moody
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte  [Huge Closing Sale!!]
Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head [50% off!!]
Hands: Vista Bento

Rings: Absolut Vendetta -Juno Bento Rings
Nails: Absolut Vendetta -Nails applier Valentine Bento

Hair: Exile:: Take It Slow [Naturals]

Shirt: Blueberry: October Group Gift
Jeans: Blueberry: Pizza [Black]

Prop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth – Neon City VOL1
Pose: FOXCITY. Night Owl Bento Set

Leave a Reply

