Flawless?

collage1I had the bright idea that I was going to go camping! Fun, right? Stars in the sky, campfire. S’mores! All of that delightful stuff! I packed up my comfy clothes and even left my heels back at home. I was totally going to rough it. With a camper that had food, drinks, a mp3 player full of some 60’s and 70’s playlists…I was ready to kick it old school.

Well, despite having the camper, I decided to pitch a tent–which took forever (who knew it was so complicated?) and then sleeping outside? My face kind of says it all, doesn’t it? I was not amused. I don’t recommend rolling your hair either–I’m still picking things out of it and I’m pretty sure that there was a colony of ants that decided my sleeping bag was comfy too. Anyway, at least I woke up looking cute? I’m gonna blast some Beyonce #Flawless and go home. #IWokeUpLikeThis #CrankyButCute

Never. Again.

 

_______________________________
Body:
Belleza Freya
Eyes: .ID. Moody
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte  [Huge Closing Sale!!]
Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head [50% off!!]
Hands: Vista Bento

Rings: Absolut Vendetta -Juno Bento Rings
Nails: Absolut Vendetta -Nails applier Valentine Bento

Hair: ((SLUMBER Pink “I Jus Got My Hair Did!”)) [I think it was a dollarbie on MP]

Shirt: Tiar ‘Woke Up Like This’ tee. [Thank you!! xx]
Pants: Blueberry: Cake Leggings

Props:  Sway’s [Camp out] Tent . shore
-tb- Vintage Camper – Peach

Location: Sandbox

Leave a Reply

