Lights.

Snapshot_059

When the lights go down in the city
And the sun shines on the bay
I want to be there in my city
Ooh, ooh

So you think you’re lonely
Well my friend I’m lonely too
I want to get back to my city by the bay

[Journey–Lights]

I don’t think there’s much rhyme or reason to this post beyond that I really, really love it. The prop is from Foxcity and can be found at Pose Fair. It’s worth every dime as is everything I’ve gotten from them so far. I’ve struggled in the past to find some poses and pose shops that I really, really adore and I’ve found quite a few in the last few days, which I’ll be posting over the next few days.

I was playing with windlights and honestly, this particular prop works amazingly in both. Now, the pose set I used actually goes with the other prop, Down in the Rabbit Hole, which is also at Pose Fair. But I just loved this shot and the song, Lights, was playing on my Spotify playlist. (If you don’t know the song, go on YouTube and look it up, kiddos.)

You can’t see my clothes or much of anything beyond my hands, which are Vista Bento, so I won’t put a whole spiel here, since I’m not really highlighting anything but this prop and my love of Foxcity.

Prop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth – Neon City VOL1
Pose: FOXCITY. Night Owl Bento Set (Pose 7)

Leave a Reply

