All About Eve…

34247551765_5efa23e88d_b

Well, I’ve always joked that I liked my system head, that I liked the way my face looked. (And from time to time, I may go back to it.) However, I splurged on the Eve Bento Head. My curiosity got to me, I suppose. It was also the first demo I tried that didn’t have me wailing to my bestie, Ama, that I would never make the change to a mesh head. However, we were joking the other night about us being all mesh, all fabulous. Of course, I wasn’t ALL mesh. I wasn’t even thinking about it until I saw on Marketplace that this one was on sale. Bored, I went to see, getting a demo and I tried it. I liked it! It wasn’t hard to sort, the price wasn’t absurd. (I don’t knock those of you who can afford a 5k head–good on ya! 🙂 I just can’t do that; limited income and the whole shabang.)

So..here I am. A mesh head convert. This is not to say that I didn’t have errors. I screwed up my eyes, so I looked cross eyed for a time. I couldn’t fix my face properly–I forgot that I needed a head applier so I had boobs on my cheeks.

Fortunately for me, the new skin I bought from Elysium, who is having a closing sale, had an Omega applier for mesh head. I was quite happy with that. A 50L skin that ended up saving me a fair bit of money! Enough though, of my yammering. I have more playing around to do…and things to blog. ❤  Here’s the deets.

Stay sweet!

Body: Belleza Freya
Eyes: .ID. Moody
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Elysium – Zoe skin – latte  [Huge Closing Sale!!]
Head: Eve: Eve’olution Head [50% off!!]
Hands: Vista Bento

Hair: Exile:: Take It Slow [Naturals]

Shirt: Tres Blah – Folk Blouse – Red

PosesFOXCITY. Hypnose (Bento)

Sim: Designer Drive

Leave a Reply

