ZigaZigAh!

collagez

When I was younger, my favorite girl group was the Spice Girls. It’s ridiculous, but all these years later, I am still a ridiculous fangirl. My favorites were Posh, Ginger and Scary. While I liked Sporty and Baby, those three were my girls. You can imagine how my heart broke when they broke up. Fortunately, I have the mp3’s and I’ve had lots of good times dancing in my room to them and singing at the top of my lungs. Judge me all you like. So, I was off freebie hunting today (and looking for new clothes because I cleaned my inventory and now I’m lacking, haha.) and I came upon LEGENDAIRE. (You guys should join the SL Frees & Offers group, lots of amazingness is offered!) Well, I am a new fan. There are a lot of beautiful items there and a lot of them are full outfits. (And shoes galore!) I saw this one…and well, I couldn’t resist. I know. I’m 30. It’s a band that broke up. Well, to you I say, GIRL POWER never dies!!

Now, go Spice Up Your Life and visit this amazing store. ❤

Body: Belleza Freya
Eyes: .ID. Dark Browns Almost Black
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin: Zoul-Cara- Tone 4

Hair, Dress, Shoes: LEGENDAIRE SPICE 90S DRESS. 

Rings: Astralia Galaxy! Collection. [Gacha]

Make Up:  {MC} Smokey Cateye (SLURL is to Little Bones; MC Cosmetics was Nova’s first endeavor!)
Zoul- Tara Lips – Deep Red 03

Poses:
Avale: Peace.
NanTra: CocaLoca

Leave a Reply

