Tale As Old As Time.

Snapshot_048

Anyone who knows me knows that my favorite film is Beauty and the Beast; the 1991 cartoon and the 2017 live-action version. I’ve been on the hunt for this rose from Spell for about two weeks straight now. It was rough trying to get it but I accomplished it! I’m absolutely in love with it; it’s beautiful. I’ve got it in the living room of my skybox, but I had to take a photo with it first. I wanted to be a little creative. I know my photos will never be as amazing as some bloggers and photographers on here. But I just really loved how this came out. I know it would have been more awesome had I worn something Belle-inspired, but I don’t really have anything that screams ‘Belle’ at me. So, I just wore what I was already wearing, haha. I hope that you guys enjoy and down below as per usual…the details. xx

 

Body: Belleza-Freya
Skin: Zoul Creations–Cara [Tone 4]
Hands:  Vista Bento
Hair: Magika Group Gift – Plenty Fatpack [Free Hair/150L to join group]
Eyes: ID: Darkest Browns Nearly Black
Dress: Blueberry- Scarlet [White]
Rose: SPELL Once Upon A Time Gacha [90L per play]
Table: {anc} MoonLightLounge. wood table
Necklace: [whatever] Love Necklace

Leave a Reply

