Feelin’ Myself.

collage

I’m feelin’ myself, I’m feelin’ myself
I’m feelin’ my, feelin’ myself
I’m feelin’ myself, I’m feelin’ my, feelin’ my, feelin’ myself
I’m feelin’ myself, I’m feelin’ my, feelin’ myself
I’m feelin’ myself….

I thought it would be fun to make a collage. I made this for a certain special someone, but I liked how the images came out and I thought I’d share just because I really like how I look for a change. Ever have a few days where you’re like, no matter what you wear, you just aren’t feeling it? Well, I had those and last night, I was, as Her Minajesty says, ‘feelin’ myself’.

The Usual Info:

Body: Belleza Freya
Hands: Vista Bento
Skin:  Zoul Creations – Cara – Tone 4
Eyes: .ID. Moody / Brown
Shape: My own.

Makeup:
Eyes: ZC – Tara Eyeshadow – Date Night 01
Lips: ZC – Tara Lips – Deep Red 02

Hair: Wasabi Pills: Veronica

Dress: Blueberry Breyanna [Black]
Necklace: [whatever] Love Necklace

Sim: [ The Lascivious Estate ]

Leave a Reply

