Beachy Feels.

collage2x

Given that I live in Florida, I can go to the beach a bit earlier than most, but as I haven’t gone yet, I thought that I would do the next best thing. I (finally!) got into Collabor88 and saw this adorable outfit; I knew I had a good idea. I just needed the proper outfit. Well, here it is. The details you really want to know are down below…

Body: Belleza Freya
Hands: Vista Bento
Hair: Magika Group Gift – Plenty Fatpack

Outfit: REIGN.- Spring Romper- Pomegranate
Shoes: REIGN.- LACED GLADIATORS (BELLEZA) GOLD #3
Sunglasses: REIGN.- Summer Lovin Shades #21
Headband: Magika Group Gift – Lil’ Headband
Necklace: [whatever] Love Necklace

Sim: The Lascivious Estate.

Leave a Reply

