Reflection.

Snapshot_022.gif

Look at me
You may think you see
Who I really am
But you’ll never know me
Every day
It’s as if I play a part
Now I see
If I wear a mask
I can fool the world
But I cannot fool my heart…

I was feeling particularly inspired while I was at Duet, which is my favorite spot to take pictures, and so I changed my dress into this new gorgeous one from Blueberry. (If it’s not obvious, definitely my favorite store.) It’s so popular that it’s been really hard to get onto the sim the last few days. But I prevailed twice and both times I bought a dress–one in black and this one. I have aims to get the red one too. What I love about Blueberry is the quality of the clothes and the price. For not a whole lot of money, you get really cute and HQ clothes. Win win!

Body/Hands/Feet: Belleza Freya
Skin: Zoul Cara Tone 4
Eyes: ID: Darkest Browns
Shape: My Own

Hair: Exile:: Peaceful Easy Feeling Naturals
Dress: Blueberry – Breeanya – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – White

 Visit this location at Duet

Leave a Reply

