Angel.

Snapshot_015

I sit and wait…
Does an angel contemplate my fate?
And do they know?
The places where we go
When we’re grey and old?
‘Cause I have been told
That salvation lets their wings unfold
So when I’m lying in my bed
Thoughts running through my head
And I feel the love is dead
I’m loving angels instead.

When I first saw this dress at Blueberry, this song started playing in my head. It’s one of my favorites and this dress is now rapidly becoming one of my favorites. I bought it today in this lovely floral colour, but I have it in white as well. My hair is from Exile, it’s called . You guys should rush out to their 50% sale whilst you can! It goes on until the 7th, so you’ve got two days still!

Body/Hands/Feet: Belleza Freya
Skin: Zoul Cara Tone 4
Eyes: ID: Darkest Browns
Shape: My Own

Hair: Exile:: Peaceful Easy Feeling Naturals
Dress: Blueberry – Scarlet – Angel Dress – Floral 2
Shoes: Blueberry – Bonita – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Fat Pack (Available @ Shoetopia!)

Scenery: Duet
[Group is 20L to join, but is a stunning photography sim and allows you rezzing rights.]

Leave a Reply

